Monday, July 20, 2015

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Thursday, September 29, 2011

Wednesday, September 21, 2011

Sunday, September 18, 2011

Saturday, August 20, 2011

Four weeks and counting until Oktoberfest!

Twenty-eight more days until the beer and the dirndls come out.  Cheers!


Friday, August 12, 2011

Only Five Weeks Until Oktoberfest!


Get ready for more pictures of Oktoberfest Girls!  Munich and beer and much more!

Monday, October 4, 2010

Last day of Oktoberfest 2010


See you next year! I'll be posting occasionally during the rest of the year, but come back for lots more in 2011.

Saturday, October 2, 2010

Thursday, September 30, 2010

Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Tuesday, September 28, 2010

Thursday, September 23, 2010

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Three Oktoberfest Girls


Okay, who is the creepy guy peeking over the shoulders of the girls? We need to photoshop him out.

Monday, September 20, 2010

More lovely Oktobefest Girls!


Since the Oktoberfest Dude can't make it to Munich this year, he can at least admire from afar.

Saturday, September 18, 2010